Myśli ulotne #2 - Muzyka || Fleeting thoughts #2 - Music

in #polish12 days ago

Zastanawiam się dlaczego nie umiem żyć z dnia na dzień.
Mam wrażenie, że nie umiem tak żyć.

3899dfe821816fbcb3db3e3b23f81585_XL.jpg

Ciągle coś planuje, kombinuje jak najbardziej „wykorzystać” tą okazję, o czym porozmawiać, kogo najbardziej opłaca się zaczepić, kiedy się zwinąć, kiedy iść a kiedy nie, jaki potencjał ma ta sytuacja … i tak analizując ją pozbawiam się chyba przeżywania, tworząc ciągle oczekiwania, wobec siebie czy innych - mordując w tym momencie autentyczność i zwyczajne przeżywanie chwili. Potem przejmuje się, że nie potrafię tego zrealizować.
Zaśmiecam sobie głowę ciągłą analizą.

Jednak czasami ten stan ustaje gdy wyjątkowo mi się coś podoba i się zasłucham, gdy słucham całą sobą, nie nastawiając się jakkolwiek na uczestnictwo w tym.

Kiedy jestem tak czymś zachwycona, że nic bym nie dodała i zapadam się w tym jak w miękkiej pościeli.
Fascynacja a zatracenie się różni się u mnie tym, że podczas fascynacji mam szybszy puls, oczy szeroko otwarte - jakby były głodne obrazu, który mają przed sobą i chciały go więcej uchwycić niż jest to możliwe.
Nie mogę wtedy się też często powstrzymać od pisków zachwytu, szeptów zachwytu, westchnień. Czuję, że czerwienią mi się policzki, czuję dreszcze przechodzące po kręgosłupie, serce bije mi jak szalone a za to z mojej twarzy nie schodzi uśmiech lub wyraz zachwytu.
Zatracenie z kolei sprawia że zamykam oczy.
Czuję się jakbym płynęła.
Myślami już nie znajduję się dziadzie indziej niżeli tu i teraz. Znikam całkowicie z kontekstu życiowego w którym jestem. Znikam ja - pojawia się relacja mnie i dźwięków. Moje ręce same jakby „tańczą” czasem jakby dosłownie chwytają dźwięki i je jakby odzwierciedlają w ruchu.
Dźwięki różnią się umiejscowieniem na wysokości mojego ciała, każdy dźwięk ma swój układ palców, częstotliwość drgania, swoją linie lotu w powietrzu.
Czasem biorę je jakby w garść i dłonie jakby materializując je, manipuluje nimi jako jeden twór. Jednak w innym momencie każdy dźwięk, lub instrument, linia - ma swoją osobną, indywidualną chwilę. Gdzie istnieje tylko on i on skrada cały spektakl.
Pierwszy raz sobie to uświadamiam. Jest to w jakiś sposób trochę ciekawe. Dlatego się tym dzielę.

I wonder why I don't know how to live from day to day.
I feel like I don't know how to live like this.

3899dfe821816fbcb3db3e3b23f81585_XL.jpg

I'm constantly planning something, combining how to make the most of this opportunity, what to talk about, who is most profitable to hook up with, when to curl up, when to go and when not to go, what potential this situation has ... and so analyzing it I think I deprive myself of experiencing, creating expectations all the time, for myself or others - murdering authenticity and ordinary experiencing of the moment in that moment. Then I worry that I can't realize it.
I litter my head with constant analysis.

However, sometimes this state ceases when I exceptionally like something and become entranced, when I listen with my whole self, without setting myself to participate in it in any way.

When I'm so enthralled by something that I wouldn't add anything and I sink into it like a soft bed.
Fascination vs. losing myself differs for me in that during fascination I have a faster pulse, eyes wide open - as if they are hungry for the image in front of them and want to capture more of it than is possible.
I also can't help myself then often with squeals of delight, whispers of awe, sighs. I can feel my cheeks reddening, I can feel chills running down my spine, my heart is beating like crazy and yet a smile or expression of delight never leaves my face.
Perdition, on the other hand, makes me close my eyes.
I feel as if I am floating.
My thoughts are no longer in the wilderness other than here and now. I disappear completely from the life context I am in. I disappear - the relation of me and the sounds appears. My hands themselves seem to “dance” sometimes as if literally grabbing the sounds and reflecting them as if in motion.
The sounds differ in their location at the height of my body, each sound has its own arrangement of fingers, frequency of vibration, its line of flight in the air.
Sometimes I take them as if in hand and palms as if materializing them, manipulating them as one creation. But at other times, each sound, or instrument, line - has its own separate, individual moment. Where only he exists and he steals the whole performance.
This is the first time I realize this. It is somehow a bit interesting. That's why I'm sharing it.

Sort:  

Hello milenasowinska!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 13th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by deepresearch

You receive 🎖 0.3 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 292 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

Congratulations @milenasowinska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List