You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Network States w Sosnowcu. [POL/ENG]

in #polishlast year

That´s a decent freestyle here as far as topics are concerned but I enjoyed reading this mishmash :) I have had a special relation with dentists. In the past, I feared them to the point where I would even pass out sometimes. But then, my best friend from high school became a dentist. I go to see him every time I have some problems with my teeth and I´m super relaxed during these visits. My fear is gone :)

I hope your latest dentist appointment was painless and comfortable.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks, there was some pain but nothing unbearable. I visit the same dentist since my early 20s and I know she is good at her job so there are no negative feelings for me :) Actually i remember fearing dentist too when I was a kid, but I set it as a challange and probably first time I used cognitive reframing to change my experience :)