You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Historia pewnego wiadra / A story of some particular bucket [POL/ENG]

in #polish6 months ago

I'm not sure if you bought soda or anhydrous baking soda. Hydrated soda becomes caustic and very slippery to the touch. However, I have used spirulina in the past, they were pills. Are you saying they're useless, better an orange a day? My father has an old gray Astra, a sturdy car. I love it.
However, hope you are spending great holidays.
!LUV

Sort:  

Either fresh spirulina is so great, or dried so useless. Goodness in spirulina decays during processing. I never got to the point of actually eating spirulina though. I'm pretty sure I bought baking soda. The other one is used in soap production, right?

I have the best holidays I could think of, a lot of time with family and friends. Warm and cosy.
I hope your holiday season is good too!

Possibly when we think of serial killers, we think of men. In Italy, in the 30s - 40s, a feared serial killer was a woman. She killed other women, dismembered them and dissolved the corpses in soda and made soap. While I was reading your post, I thought of you with the bathtub full of soda and a shiver ran down my spine 🥶🤣
Holidays? I have worked and will work. We have budget closings at the end of the year, it's a very chaotic period. The rest of the time I spend with my family (Christmas eve and tomorrow night). Very calm.
I hope to take a little trip from January 4th to 7th. A hug
!LUV

deepresearch, sissim72 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

deepresearch, sissim72 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.