You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Network States w Sosnowcu. [POL/ENG]

in #polish • last year

Sorry, I didn't understand anything ! 🤣🤣 It might be that delicious pine bud syrup ... But I can't see the link between Network States, supernumerary teeth, pine bud harvesting, Rubik's cube and book reading ... What is the thread I'm missing?

Sort:  

Oh, there is none. I just enjoy freedom to document my life in a immutable way :) Sometime I have some deeper thoughts and sometimes it just a collection of random things that occupy me.

Yes, I was wondering the other day about this "immutability" thing ... Searching the internet I found a discussion in a forum dating from 2011 and someone dropped a link to a blog and when I clicked on it the link was dead - perhaps the blogger too, who knows. I'm wondering whether Hive will still be around 12 years from now, whether my posts to steem from 2017 will still be accessible ...

WEB 3.0 >WEB 2.0

No centralized party to stop paying for service and keeping my precious memories out there. I'd actually want QR code with a link to my blog embeded on my tombstone :D