I recorded a song about staying AT HOME

in #polish4 years ago

In march this year I got a proposition to record a song about current situation in the world. I agreed, but didn't want to share this with anybody. It's just not my type of music... :D. The song is kinda original I can say, not everyone can like it, but why not, maybe somebody will like it :) I'm curious what people think about it :)
W marcu tego roku dostałam propozycję nagrania piosenki na temat obecnej sytuacji na świecie. Zgodziłam się, ale nie chciałam się tym z nikim dzielić. To raczej nie mój typ muzyki... :D Utwór jest dosyć oryginalny, nie każdy może go polubić, ale dlaczego nie, może komuś się spodoba :) Jestem ciekawa co inni myślą na jej temat :)

Sort:  

Great performance

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily rewards for quality content. Keep up the good work

Is not my type of music either, but is a really good song full of hope and energy! I'm Glad you shared it and have the chance to go through it.

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @yourmind! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP