The Crown is owned and operated by the Roman Cult and has been since 1213

in #political6 years ago

In 1213 King John signed the Concessions to the Pope agreeing to pay tribute to the Roman Cult. In 1215 the Welsh Barons rose up in rebellion because of the revenue generation activities and the Magna Carta resulted when they put a sword to King John's throat and demanded that he sign it. Because the Crown was unable to pay the tribute, they were seized by the Roman Cult. The video below goes into it in more detail.

Sort:  

Compelling information. I've subbed to your YT and will check out some of your other presentations.

So I am learning as I go. I have spent about 350 bucks and have a nice return of over 1300 gross right now. The adverts work, but I am down to my last 25 bucks until I get paid. I also have a good amount coming in, in the next 10 days or so. It is a waste of your material to put it out and have it earn basically nothing for you when it is so valuable and I know it takes effort to do all this too,

What seems to work best is to publish your post and then immediatly invest as much as you can into getting it to the top where all the greedy people wait to bid on it. I know MONEY is NOT your objective or you would have chosen a subject slightly more profitable to make videos of lol, so when my money comes in I will put a hundy on whatever post your think is the one that will get the best response. The other thing is people BUY WITH THEIR EYES so thumbnails like your recent devil guy and the pope here are better than pictures that look blurry or outdated.

Love your stuff and if I m making you crazy just tell me to get lost and I'll wish you all the best. My only problem is since I started on this steemit promotiojn stuff I have not read my Bible or put any time into learning your vids and sedm.org and anna von reitz. PEACE