Sort:  

So glad you joined Steemit x22report. I listen to your videos on You Tube all the time but now I can listen and follow you here :) Upvoted and Following :)

The x22 guy must be the smartest person on the Internet. Analytical skills like none other. Wonder what he looks like?

Thank you for the post. Informative. That one should be jailed. It has been going overboard on their propoganda about Trump.

Actually Kathy Griffin would look much better with her head cut off. Ugly leftist bitch!

Very interesting video, I am grateful for your post. I can't vouch for this website in general terms, but this article seems to mirror the sentiment in this video.

http://www.whatdoesitmean.com/index2306.htm

The only thing that can prevent global war is draining the swamp. If Trump fails, we will probably all die. I do believe we are teetering on the precipice, and in the worst geopolitical position we have ever been. I'm only optimistic because I'm an optimist. Frankly, I did not vote for Trump. I also didn't vote for Hillary, and never could.

I will vote for Trump the next time he runs, if he continues to surprise me, and continues to prevail against the deep state. I can't think of anyone else at this time who could.

Followed and resteemed.

Thanks!

The interception of the ICBM tells us nothing and will not protect the US
That's bullshit.
it certainly will.

Great video Dave. I can see that Pres Trump is working with the good guys and has to work things slowly at first and then take down the fiat system that is feeding the bad guys so we can then start and rebuild something great for we the people.

Congratulations @x22report! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

WOO HOO go dave go dave JUST REMEMBER TO REPEAT IT WITH ME DEPRESSION DEPRESSION DEPRESSION MUCH MUCH WORSE THEN RECESSION HAHA its ok to say the D word at all times...