Two Sides Fight For Control, We Are Coming Down To The Wire - Episode 1359b

in #political7 years ago

Steve Bannon is out and now is pushing to support Trump via other methods. Judicial Watch reports that there are about 3.5 million ghost voters in America. Trump is going to release his Afghanistan strategy soon.

The IS is finished in Syria, they are now being surrounded and all access points are cutoff. The US says that once IS is finished the US will leave Syria. ANTIFA plans protests around Nov 4.

Sort:  

Thanks Dave.

Dave and the X22report, is my first go to info place. Thank You, Dave, for sifting thru the fake news, so I don't have to. I've pulled the plug on MSM. I'm sure there is some truth, in the fake news, that we all need to know, but not much.

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Thanks for keeping on, it must get frustrating for you warning for so long and so few people that will listen.

I'm wondering why you haven't read any of my posts...
They deal with the Reset and Transfer of Wealth...
@pocketechange