Syria, Trump's Neocon Adventure - Scott Horton of Antiwar.com

in #politics6 years ago


Check out his work here: https://scotthorton.org/

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They keep inventing unsubstantiated stories on Syria to justify their war thirst. I feel Iran is the ultimate goal, with a few other self serving side goals. Am conservative but the Govt has totally lost the narrative on this one

the neocons are just all about fighting israel's wars... it's really pathetic.

Thanks for sharing valuable post.
I appreciate dtube video.
I like antiwar.com

Thanks for sharing this excellent video, interesting publication, have a nice day

post a very useful, thanks for sharing, I have vote and resteem your post. I am very glad to know you, you exceptional @adamkokesh

100 missiles dropped by Donald Trump is a very tragic story for Syria, Donald makes unreasonable excuses. Syria grieves, many casualties among children and women.
stop war
My president @adamkokesh
I will ask for a little advice on my recent writings to support liberti and you as president 2020@adamkokeah, taking us in freedom without war.UNITED VOICE SUPPORTS THE LIBERTARIAN WON (RON PAUL, ADAMKOKESH AND FRIENDS) FOR WORLD PEACE If you do not mind visiting and advising my writing. Your time is greatly appreciated Thanks for this @adamkokesh

Donald trum war criminals, the world denounced this president. I made an article about Donald trum's condemnation of the atrocities committed in Syria
are you the one who will bring peace @adamkokesh?

No words is nefarious that method...!

UNITED VOICE SUPPORTS THE LIBERTARIAN WON (RON PAUL, ADAMKOKESH AND FRIENDS) FOR WORLD PEACE
Check In my bloq my president @adamkokesh

This is an awesome video! Scott Horton really knows what he is talking about. You need to check in with him much more often Adam. Thank you both for giving us so much truth.

Scott Horton needs to get on Steemit!

Hi Adam. I just wanted to stop by and say thank you for live streaming in at the Las Vegas Creators Conference. It was great to hear what you had to say and I just did my first #LeaveLoudly post on facebook, haha! As of now, you have my vote. Cheers!!!

This crap in Syria is just messed!

I'm afraid I'm not that confident that the situation with Turkey is a problem for the US. I hope so, but I'm afraid, when push comes to shove, Turkey will back Nato if they actually go forward and invade Damascus.

The way I see it is, the US is in the south (al Tanf and Jordan).
They're embedded with the kurds east of the Euphrates
We have our ships to the west (on the mediterranean in LARGE numbers and growing).
JUST LAST NIGHT Israel was dropping bombs in the Homs area to the north, of Damascus between Damascus and Afrin, where Turkish troops are located.

There is no way the leaders of these rogue nations (Israel, US, France and England) have positioned their militaries the way they have for that little weapons test we saw 4/13.
I dearly hope I'm wrong, but it would make no sense. I'm greatly afraid they're still planning a full scale invasion.

Excellent interview. So glad to see you keeping the spotlight on Syria. So good to hear people talking TRUTH about what's really going on there.

For more excellent coverage on Syria I hope people will check out @Southfront. I've been following them on UTube for a while but they're new to Steemit.

Thanks again Adam. I do think you're a great choice for president:)

Learning something new everyday...

you chose a great person to interview and did a great job on this adam! hell yeah and thank you both very much this is what needs to be shared this is "alt media" at its very best

wow... that was a great one.