You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Another Hero Social Movement Will Change The World

in #politics6 years ago

@joeyarnoldvn is a man who GETS IT! You definitely made a fool out of me haha, I really feel like an idiot. But I am glad to read what you write and see how much you've thought about these same topics as me, I can't believe you know all this stuff off the top of your head, seriously 80% of the people I dialogue with on or off the internet have no clue what the hell I am talking about, let alone will actually read what I write long enough to understand it. So thanks so much for reading and sharing your views too brother!

Sort:  

@Cernovich talks about networking in his videos, that is why I follow Mike Cernovich on Steemit, and he talked about his Steemit account, specifically, in a video, as I watch his videos daily, and he breaks big stories at http://Cernovich.com and on social networks and he talks about how important it is to find like minds while we still can as that is our extended family and that is how we fight globalists, elites, etc. We got to be creative in introducing questions and new ideas, these things we already know on the top of our heads, to new people to red pill them, to Oat Bowl them haha.