You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Governor Bill Weld endorses Adam Kokesh

in #politics6 years ago

@kafkanarchy84, I'm not scolding you. Just seems like every time I see you on steemit @adamkokesh is all you talk about. Lol! If you don't like the guy, all you're accomplishing is giving him more exposure.

I mean, do you man, but the point I was trying to make was it seems like you spend an awful lot of time picking him apart when, if it was me, I'd be more focused on handling my own business.

I get you have your position on what he's doing, maybe even well founded, but trolling the hell out of everything he does ain't doing you, or your position a bit of good.

Sort:  

If a position is well-founded, how is it “trolling” to comment on it? Hmmm.

if it was me, I'd be more focused on handling my own business.

Right. Do you know my business, just out of curiosity, and the amount of time I spend therein?

If not, maybe stop whining about it to me and handle yours. brother ;)