Sort:  

I would say freedom is peace and war is tyranny.

Okay... I thought I was following your train of thought. Now I'm thinking we're not on the same channel. That ignoring facts comment does not compute and it doesn't need to. peace

You can do it slow style but it's not going to help YOUR comprehension.

Right. Adam's not abolishing anything but the people will if enough of them wake up to Adam's message. Is that slow enough for you?

not true, here's your quote

What if I told you it's neither Government that he's abolishing nor a public entity even and it's, therefore, not tyranny or freedom but war or peace?

What facts am I ignoring and please give me the link.

I'd tell you that you don't know what you're talking about.

Typical comment to accuse someone else of what you're guilty of.

Typical comment
To accuse someone else of
What you're guilty of.

                 - truthabides


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.