You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racism and slander against Kurds on steemit

in #politics7 years ago

@ronahi and @likedeeler as far as I know, you are the only ones here who write posts about this topic and know something about it, so I though it was a good idea to bring you in contact. You are doing good work to refute the propaganda of users like @sarahabed by coming up with some actual information. And don't be discouraged that the propaganda posts of others are so heavily upvoted, that's usual for steemit, many whales here have no clue and/or don't read the articles they upvote. Even if your posts don't earn that much at the moment, it's important to have some material online to counter the rampant disinformation on this platform.

Sort:  

You thought well, it was a good idea to put us in contact. Till now I thought I was the only one (apart from the propaganda posts). Yeah I agree with you, I'm not worried about the upvotes it's more getting the word out there. Thank you for your encouragements and for everything that you are doing!