You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Time To Take Military Action Against North Korea?

in #politics7 years ago

I don't think war is inevitable in this case. So no war. IF however they did attack South Korea or a neighbor, I think Team America World Police could step in, along with it's allies.

If the answer is nuclear war, I say no. I believe the world is strong enough to subdue North Korea without the use of nuclear weapons. I couldn't stomach risking massive collateral damage to the earth and everyone surrounding North Korea just because they happened to be born in that area.

Sort:  

I don't think war is inevitable in this case. So no war. IF however they did attack South Korea or a neighbor, I think Team America World Police could step in, along with it's allies.

I hope you are right.

If the answer is nuclear war, I say no. I believe the world is strong enough to subdue North Korea without the use of nuclear weapons.

Yes I certainly think any kind of nuclear response is unthinkable. The only possibility of nuclear weapon use will be on the North Korean side assuming they have a device that is useable.