You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Mark Zuckerberg Use Mind Control to Become President of the United States?

in #politics6 years ago

Zuck getting "almost good" at public speaking is scary.
Else, I could put the "Zuck running for president" in the meh pile.

But, he has shown himself to be a true psychopath who cares nothing about the people under his watch. And thus, him running for president would be very scary. The amount of control he could bring to bear in not trivial. And, if their becomes a group of millennials that "Believe in the tech genius" then Zuck becomes a real contender.

Opera vs Zuck in 2020 would make me seriously want to leave the country. Not just for safety, but for mental protection.

Sort:  

Trump isn’t enough to feel that way?

I’ve been wanting to get out doge for a while now.

Chump, to me, is highly entertaining. The only thing I know that he has done is stir up shit. And that is more than the last 5 presidents.

What I can't stand is the media trying to tell me what I know isn't so.
I know what a scorpion is, and as a frog...
Like Obomba being given the nobel peace prize... while he was continuing anything but peace.

Opera will be shown as a shining example of humanness and
Zuck will be shown as someone everyone trusts
these are provably false by their own past behavior.

(it isn't really about what either of them will do as puppet in chief)