You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Secrets: Which US Politicians Receive the Most from the Defense Industry?

in #politics6 years ago

It is just like what I'd been insisting to my friends. They look the government as a tool of peace and unity but that is the major failure of most of us. Substance over form!!! I just want to emphasize that statement. That hoarding of funds and spending to different IDK projects by the government is so unfair. Yes, we benefit but just a little. They still continue enriching themselves even they have more than anyone else. They pretend like the good leader, falsifying us with those projects and words that are not true. The government should be the one to help people to get enriched, not the people will enriched the government.
@v4vapid I adore your article here, I am still student but I can see how the government oppositely works.