Sort:  

If a woman is important criteria then I'd take pretty much any woman over Hillary. For me gender would only ever be a consideration IF all other issues were equal and I needed a tie breaker. At that point I'd elect a woman just so we would finally have one. I won't use that as a reason though if policies, actions, and other aspects of the person have not been considered. Gender does not dictate whether they'd be good or not. I WOULD love to see a woman as president... but I'd vote for a random female off the street before I voted for Hillary.

As to Jill Stein.... :)

I'd vote for her over Hillary or Trump for sure. Not so sure I'd vote for her over Gary Johnson even though she does look a lot better and her pledge to Pardon Snowden and Appoint Him To Her Cabinet does excite me very much. That is potentially a move towards me choosing her over Johnson.

Though I believe Johnson would pardon Snowden as well, I don't see him necessarily appointing him to a cabinet position.

EDIT: The following about Jill Stein though does make me seriously consider her.

https://politics.slashdot.org/story/16/07/16/0533248/jill-stein-pledges-to-pardon-snowden-and-appoint-him-to-her-cabinet

She is right! These people are true patriots and a heroes in a land where we allow criminals to run the government.