Sort:  

Again, what were the questions? Why is the left so obsessed with legitimizing not only Fox News but also those of us who watch it. Actually, I watch CNN, and MSNBC and Fox News, so I think I am a more reliable source of understanding both sides. That is just logical, if all you know about fox, is what MSN is saying about them or all you know about conservative ideologue is what the dumbcoffs who host the late night shows are saying then that makes you really shallow. I have actually heard people say they wont watch Fox because the didn't like BIll O'Reilly. I personally cant stand Rachale Madcow but I listen to her rants to see if she has anything legitimate to say. Your news article that you quote has a good chance of being fake news just to advance this idiots agenda too. I guess just because Jesse Waters is on Fox makes his man in the streets series illegitimate for some reason too? I just watched his JUly 4th civics questions and while he is balanced when it comes to showing what the college students knew (half got the questons right and half got the questions wrong) is there any excuse for a college civics class student not knowing the year of our independence or how many senators are in the senate?