You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant Supreme And Questions! Black Monday...Friday March...If Only We Could Harness This Energy For Something That WOULD Make A Difference

in #politics7 years ago

Another good post as usual, ^_^ with the SA economi being poorly run ( not that you're alone at that , look at other central banks) I am afraid to say that tougher times still lay ahead, which may lay the foundation for another Zimbabwe to happen there. I wish I was wrong but sadly all the dept/ numbers are clear to be seen.

I wish you all the luck in the next 2 to 5 years, but with all the resources/ minerals SA has, they are at least better positioned then others, but if the corruption is not sorted, it's a downward spiral.

Sort:  

Absolutely agree. Though I wish the whole world luck in the next 2-5 years...