Sort:  

is that mayor really that perfect? im not on that fear and hate bandwagon, but european politics, especially evolving around anti-terrorism or war doesn't really seem to me anything to endorse. i see it in no way better than US policy.

You right. Just talking ....
Everywhere is the pretty same.
It is a global plan.
The whole media shit just distracts us from important things...
While pushing totalitarian laws .
=[

He's a pretty decent mayor. Nobody is perfect. European politics is complicated - it has a much longer history to US politics. And as a landmass we are directly connected to Asia and the Middle East so the effects of war in the middle east trickles down into Europe causing a refugee crisis that pushes European countries to the limit.

I'm not defending European politics (I'm in the UK who voted to leave the EU - I voted remain for the record) I'm just saying there's a reason it is the way it is. Worldwide relations, whatchagonnado.

im from europe myself. i wished the UK would free itself from the burdne of the increasingly fascist EU and was happy for BREXIT to happen. I don't understand how anyone would vote himself into such a corrupt union like the E.U.D.S.S.R

im also originating from the middle east, (but not only) therefore i am also not interested in misrepresenting terrorism for what it is, to justify further propaganda and interventions. I also don't like the stupid comments of trump, but I found it rather strange to hype up some politician, who represents the status quo, just like trump does (even tho both in their ways seem to built their career on propagating the opposite).

btw, its not only war, that trickled down a refugee crisis, it is downright human trafficking on a huge scale from all our politicians, residing on the moral high ground, while leading people into death or misery.

I wish I had a million upvotes for you, followed.

Quite brilliant!

Do they get paid to spam each other ???
Of course they do !
Tweeting in work time ...
=]