You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump’s “Opposition” Supports All His Evil Agendas While Attacking Fake Nonsense

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Perhaps you've already an article about it written it, but I'm curious to know who the top plutocrats are and in what traceable ways they've impacted democracy.

If you've written something on it, please let me know. Otherwise, it may be something I should look into on my own. I'm envisioning some sort of infographic of campaign donations or financial incentives that have been made to elected representatives.

Keep up the great work though. I regularly check for your new articles and appreciate the thought and effort you put into each one. Your sources and links to other articles are also very helpful, as it makes it easier to trace your thought process and think critically myself.