You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do centralized pyramid style organizations favor psychopaths?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I doubt it will matter since I'm not in a position of power over you or on top of a centralized pyramid style organization. But if I were someone who might be in a position of power over you then in my opinion you have a right to know whether or not I'm a psychopath. In fact, maybe you don't want a psychopath to be in a position of power over you. To take it further, maybe you don't want anyone to be at the top of a pyramid style organization because you recognize the risks it can create for the people at the bottom.

Sort:  

I mean this, says it all.

The one at the top knows everything. Everybody* below is blind. This can only work in a pyramid like structure.
Of course not everybody but those with a need to know. It's slavery 2.0