You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: America First...

in #politics6 years ago

Lol you again! What's up tammy. We're shattering these guys' echo chamber.
Yeah i heard Duke speak on some liberal AM radio talk show, he was the most well spoken person I have ever heard. The show host was in awe and found little reason to interject. I'm sure he'd have no problem w/politics.
I used the term Nazi for ease of use/understanding during our delightful conversation w/the lefties listed above and below. But I don't really think this whole white identity/victim-hood politics is a good angle. A "Nazi" might be a racist term or whatever but then it's the same game over and over again that these perpetual victims play on speech. I would hate for it go there.
Prescott traded w/Germany during the war and I don't know if such a thing as sanctions, as we know them today existed, but pretty sure that would fit under the category of "supporting." Just look at how people are freaking out at China selling oil to the Norks. We're not even technically at war yet!