Why my my toast burnt to day.... Same old song and dance,

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

The Russian government made me burn my toast to day, By the way I live in Canada! They also broke my x wife and I.... """"Recently Donald Trump broke with the Republican convention and roiled the party base by boldly stating “You call it whatever you want. I want to tell you. They [the Bush administration] lied. They said there were weapons of mass destruction [in Iraq]; there were none. And they knew there were none. There were no weapons of mass destruction.” He also stated “We spent $2 trillion, thousands of lives. Obviously, it was a mistake. George Bush made a mistake. We can make mistakes. But that one was a beauty. We should have never been in Iraq. We have destabilized the Middle East.""""I say Same old song and dance now its chemical attacks all the time,