United Slaves of America - Jeff Berwick On Free & Equal, Upcoming Speaking Events

in #politics6 years ago

I just finished an important conversation with Christina Tobin of Free & Equal who is organizing the United We Stand festival that I’ll be speaking at this April 29th.

We got into where things are currently standing monetarily, financially, economically and politically. Our discussion then dives into some of the best ways to not just survive, but prosper during the coming collapse.

Watch the whole talk with Christina and I here:

Before I head to Texas I’ll be speaking at the Liberland d10e conference this week in Serbia. Right after the United We Stand fest on April 29th, I’ll be speaking at Libertopia in San Diego from May 3-6.

Then, I go straight from California to Asia for the Boracay Beach Blockchain Conference in the Philippines May 10-11th.

Busy times spreading the gospel of freedom and truth across the world! We’re waking up the planet, one sleepy slave at a time.

You can follow all my upcoming speaking events here: http://dollarvigilante.com/events

Also, tickets for Anarchapulco 2019 are going on sale to the public later this week, so keep an eye out for that!

Stay woke.

jeff-berwick-bio.jpeg

Sort:  

👍

AMEN SIR.. Thanks for helping me find the truth!!

Interesting talk, the current situation is crazy; politics, finances and everything else all uncertain.

The amazing your post,i like,nice,good job my brother,i support you,@dollarvigilante upvote and resteem @love-peace.

The Ultimate Proof That This Whole System Is A Big Illusion where by which your being scammed into being a slave your whole life.

https://steemit.com/slaves/@treeguy/the-ultimate-proof-that-this-whole-system-is-a-scam-where-are-you-in-all-this
DQmdZ8BUxtHRUKDFWhsaEoB3GmZ565c77iU1Ffy85u9C4kx.png
DQmT3iUNAUuuXFCvFnb86F3tUtYtgKkFNwt2ZNCHytqty5e_1680x8400.png

you rock jeff, keep up the great work!

Hopefully it will be the Untied Slaves of America soon.

Hi Jeff, I did a Tarot reading recently where the cards suggested to go out and pick your own food for advice. The reading reminded me of you.


DQmYC7MY9mq3JA4A7omWpozSahMuJs6HNp7FKqF9jUwgd4Z.png

Looks great, keep up the good work!