START IN STEEMIT

in #politics6 years ago

This publication is my entry to the platform, which was thanks to the recommendation that he is a good friend of childhood and that he has pointed out the strengths of Steemit.

The first thing that this friend has recommended to me, and he informed me about the platform, and from that moment he made a treaty to do and he understood that this is a social network, that is, the things that we see in a newspaper, that in addition to sharing, commenting and voting, you can make friendship ties that go beyond the platform.

What has motivated me to enter the platform is to be able to help many more. This help, comes through God, allows me to give myself the favor of reaching many people. Hence, the name of my user, which is due to my service to the only one who can do everything and who can hope to continue on Earth, that is God.