You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Y͙̪̦̹͕͓o̹̜̬̰u͖̻͍̱ ͈͖͙̙͞Gu̬ar͞d̷ ͏T̖͙͢h͍é̱̥̲̙ ̨̭͇̣͈͇͚Do̷̼͖̗o̖̮̞̞̳ṟ̲̦̳͜ ̙̼͘Ṭ̺̞̝̀ͅo ̨͉̯͍Y̕o͙̙̠u̢̙̙̟̜̟̳̲r̻ͅ ̷O̴̜ͅw͖͓̘͔̫͕n ͇͔̼̟̫͢P̜̟r͏͍̙͈̙i͢son

in #politics6 years ago

Hi @anotherhero,

I just had a look at your video, read your comments below, and visited your twitter page. I like what you’re doing and what you stand for. I particularly like the fact that you are using the collaborative forces of many fields (music, filmmaking, social media platforms etc) to make a real difference in this world. I am now following you on here and on Twitter, as I would like to see how your movement progresses and evolves. Keep up the good fight.

@dramamama x

Sort:  

Thanks @dramamama it means a lot to me to have your support and your critical feedback. It helps me know I am on the right path. It seems steemit is the only platform where people actually read what I write, so maybe now this project will have a shot at picking up some collaborators and getting a community involved around it.

Personally, I don't care if people call it Another Hero, or whatever they want. That's just a phrase I have used since I was younger to describe an ideal world where everyone becomes the hero themselves instead of waiting for heroes to show up to fix the problems.

If I can inspire even one person, I am very glad.

Yes! 👊🏼

Awesome