Sort:  

Trumps insistence on lying about everything.... every single damn thing, makes me wonder what is happening to other countries trust and their image of our country.

You better keep it up, my popcorn bowl isn’t even half empty yet.

I like that last one, it reminds of the saying "never let the facts get in the way of a good story."

I just can't enjoy these though. It is funny....but more not funny because we are actually dealing with the well being of our country here. If I was a sensitive guy it would actually make me cry.

But sometimes making fun of stuff is good too. Idk

Hope you are doing well!

Hey hope all is swell!

You gotta post when you are able.... or I hear Trump will become Governador of Florida. lol j/k

These MEN making statements about a woman's experience of rape is beyond incomprehensible. They need to SHUT THE FUCK UP right now, and never speak of these things again until they are raped.

@drdave whats up mate I am guessing with all the power downs and lack of posting you are done here ? Why what happened bro we miss ya man? Cheer$;)

It was nice meeting you drdave!

Good luck in all you do.

Where have gone Dr. Dave? Reach out if you happen back by here. Good luck with whatever you are up too.

Well Dave, sorry to see that you have checked out. If you decide to come back hit me up when you get here, peace brother.

Where did you go? how are you going to pay me when I win our bet?

Congratulations @drdave! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!