You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death of History in the USA

in #politics7 years ago

Good article. This is bothering me a lot as well. I don't consider myself left or right, but instead as an individual. Lately I seem to siding with Right more often than left, but that is not because I am a right leaning person. It is because that seems to be where reason still sometimes is in effect rather than pure emotional reaction. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! Something that makes me think and chuckle is the idea that 'the left are leaning so far left that they're turning right'.

They're all basically the same, collectivist insecure individuals, just with a slightly different agenda to start off with. They're free to be that, but the US shouldn't Kowtow to them like this... sigh