Eulenspiegel for President - Official start of the election campaign

in #politics7 years ago

Since I have to accept, that there are many others who are much better suited forthe job as pilot than me, it is probably the best to withdraw my application at Ryan Air.

After some consideration, I now have an idea of what I could do.

I will be President of the United States of America!

This is the official start to my election campaign, whereby there will be no election in the current sense. My predecessor, Mr. Trump, will make the condition that his successor has to be even more stupid than he is, and of course, there won't be any candidate, so I am free to go for it.

Whether I am suited as president of the United States, I can not say with certainty, but I have the best conditions.

I'm not a real, native American, like my predecessors, Mr. Trump, Mr. Obama, Mr. ...; a minute, has there ever been a native American been President of the United States of America?

A quick look in my history book tells me that actually no real, native American has ever been President of the United States of America! Every former president has been either an illegal immigrant, descendant of illegal immigrants or semi-legal immigrants.

In other countries the outcry would be great if only the immigrants had been in the government since the country existed.

It is funny that descendants of illegal immigrants try to protect the country from illegal immigrants.

Funny-Donald-Trump-Meme-Illegal-Immigrants-Must-Go-Back-Home-Picture.jpg

Presidential greetings @eulenspiegel


Bildquellen: 1

Till-Eulenspiegel-Seiltanz.png

imageedit_8_6393625184.gif