You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syria: The West's Anti-Islamic Terrorists - Adra Massacre

in #politics7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article here on steemit. There is far too little of this kind of important information on this platform.
I hope and pray that the war in Syria will end soon with the foreign supported terrorism will being defeated, so that the people can live in peace again and rebuild their country.

Sort:  

You're very welcome. I am trying to raise as much awareness for these important issues, as I possibly can. I greatly appreciate your encouraging words and will be sharing many more articles on here. Thank you!

(Sorry wrote the comment below in response to my own comment instead of in response to yours, so not sure if you saw it, I deleted it and copied it here)

Also thank you so much for re-steeming three of my articles, I greatly appreciate it. I will be following you :-)

thank you and keep up your good work.