I See This Picture Of Klinger Goind Around But I Don't Think Anyone Has Thought This Through...

in #politics7 years ago

klinger.jpg


So What Was Klinger Doing?


He didn't go to his doctors asking for a sex reassignment. He used it as a mental disorder to get out of military service.

He is actually bolstering Trumps argument!

And as any Progressive would argue, who wants a mental case to handle a weapon of mass destruction?

Your thoughts?


( Original content by @everybitmatters unless otherwise noted)

resteem.gif

Sort:  

Yeah... I was in the military for 15 years and they never gave me hormone therapy for being a muscular Adonis trapped in a chubby mans body.

I'd be all for letting whoever wants to, to join the military, but if they come with their hands out they can stay home.

I like Clinton's idea. Don't ask, don't tell.

Yeah, it worked fine from my experience.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment