You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Using Labels to Define Your Beliefs.

in #politics6 years ago

Hey@anotherhero! Another excellent piece of writing. I came across you via another post written by a fellow Steemian on Envy, I also left you a comment there. That post interested me so much I had to drop by to see what you were about and read your introduction post, it was fascinating!

It's not very often that a post on Steemit holds my interest, but your writing is just unbelievable - you get it! Your writing is clear and concise, moving and thought-provoking, given your experiences you're definitely on Purpose. I'm sure you're a talented music producer, but you're also a brilliant writer with an important message. Have you thought about writing for a paper or magazine? Or even writing your own book? The world needs to know who you are, and they will. Peace.

Sort:  

By the way, I've upvoted and resteemed. Peace.

@fiercewarrior this is the nicest thing anyone has said to me in quite some time. On other platforms I felt as if I were shouting into a void, but thanks to comments like this one I know I am in the right place and that I can make an actual difference.

Thank you so much for showing me I'm heading in the right direction and for taking the time to read so much of what I have written (I know it must have been a lot, I am long winded haha) You are very kind.

: ) ...keep heading towards the light. Peace.