American hero about whom never tell in his homeland.

in #politics8 years ago

American special forces was sent to the Ukrainian documents to the front as an instructor. May 27 2015 at Ukrainian officer trying to rape a girl Anastasiya Gavrilenko he killed a nazi soldier, and then disappeared in the direction of the front.

On the Internet there was a photograph which depicts an American Girl Anastasia on the background of the USA flag - to show that "on both sides there are real people."

I wiped the face of the US government to pursue it. But he is not an enemy country and Obama, he just save the girl!

Stop? The Nazis? In the 21st century ?

Yes...Do not tell me you did not know.

I hope that the people of America and Europe who remember a Stepan Andriyovych Bandera. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stepan_Bandera

Do not get me wrong, I'm not against the Ukrainians, I know a lot of nice people from Ukraine, but I am against the war and death. I just want to in this country there was peace and order. And at the same time I told about this man.
PS: Forgive me for my terrible English.