You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CABAL ON THE RUN -- Bill Holter

in #politics6 years ago

Listen, I have followd you for years now. I am not upvoting your posts because you do not upvote anyone. OK, 4 people in the past month...
http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=sgtreport&days=30

There are LOTS of good accounts here. If you do not have time to manually upvote them, use steemauto to upvote them. I am NOT saying you have to upvote me for me to upvote you, but you have to upvote someone, you have to be part of the community to get my support. @joshsigurdson, @lukewearechange, @larkenrose, - you can't find your way to upvote any of their work? It is no big deal, my vote is not worth much, but I am just not upvoting these big accounts that give very little back to the community. I hope you will choose to engage more, then I will upvote you.