You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rob Schneider speaking out against government mandated vaccines

in #politics6 years ago

I believe beyond doubt that my son has autism because of vaccines. We trusted the doctors and got him every shot they wanted him to get up until two. He was a happy smiling baby boy. I can remember taking him to the emergency after i found him with a 104F degree fever in the night. I can't honestly say I remember how long it was after vaccination that it happened but that is usually how it goes. Kids get shots and get a fever and then autism. They are lying. This is the biggest cover up of our lifetimes.

Sort:  

It truly is. Along with chemtrails. They are straight up poisoning us. Population control or something. Something big is happening. People should be worried.