You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Being Played

in #politics6 years ago

Perhaps things are becoming so great that the media can no longer deny how great they are so they need to come up with an alternative explaination for all the greatness we have been seeing achieved, I wrote a reply to the op ed earlier today

this seems like classic misdirection, but from what?

Sort:  

From whom is exactly spot on. I say that because I've been saying it for months, Trump knows how to captivate a audience. I don't even think he's running the show, he's the distraction while Pence and the rest of the party work the agenda. Like Ryan said of how he ran the campaign, it was genius. Personally I don't care how he operates to achieve turning things around in this country, things just needed to be turned, like they say you fight fire with fire.

I think most Americans feel the same way.

I guess we will find out in Nov.

Well that is the narrative anyhow, that this election is actually a referendum on Trump and not actually people voting in their local elections for the candidates who are running. Unless of course the democrats lose then they will drop that narrative like it never even happened.