You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Mark Zuckerberg Use Mind Control to Become President of the United States?

in #politics6 years ago

Probably the best clickbait title I've seen since arriving on Steemit.

I'm assuming Zuck is a democrat? Even if he's a successful businessman I'm not sure I would vote for him (this comment from knowing nothing of his political views).

I would be interested if he ran 3rd party. If nothing else just to stick it to the establishment I could see myself voting for him then (if he's for smaller government).

I thin if he does run and runs for the democratic ticker, I could see him being a real threat to the MAGA man himself.

Sort:  

Probably the best clickbait title I've seen since arriving on Steemit.

Win!

Oh wait, I forgot I hate clickbait titles. Heheh. At least we're having fun.

Interesting. When I read your comment it sounds like you would vote purely based on part affiliations. Sounds like tribalism to me. I don't think voting actually does much as I discussed here as well.