You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europe is Tired of Open Borders and this Huge and Uncontrolled Influx of People from Far Off Lands and Their Inablitiy or Non Desire to Integrate into their Way of Living !

in #politics6 years ago

well these uninvited guests dont have to fear the unelected officials that invited them in, the problem will be more the millions of pissed off people who have indeed had enough of their antics and bad behaviour !

Sort:  

I agree, they should shut the door but they won’t. Cheers mike

The door will not be shut by them but by us i think this we will see pretty soon ! the situation will not be in the " elites" hands very soon ! With things in America shaping up under Trump and with certain investigations coming to a head I think seriously that all of this treason which is all interconnected worldwide will make it very hard for all status quo style governments and they are about to lose control of the show ! It will be a time for the People for the People 1 At lest thats my great hope, I may be wrong !

I’d like to think you are right but if the people where to get there way the powers that be would probably crash the economy and make things a lot worse, i just can’t see them giving up with out a fight these bastards don’t really care about us their goals are a lot more important to them.
Although I hope I’m wrong. Cheers mike