You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A world of chaos = we all get cash from chaos = if? Venezuela - SPEAK UP PLEASE.

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

Sounds crazy over there I hope we get someone from Venezuela to give us a great insight to what is happening. And my mum mentioned about the USA gov shutdown the other day and I said they should just shutdown every gov around the world. She said you might be right maybe it would be better. Mum's getting it :-) Have fun tinkering with the bike.

Sort:  

Big thumbs up to mom from me. :-)

Thanks I will pass it in to her :)

Posted using Partiko Android

legend! I think the older generation know its fucked up but they had to be raised with "just shut up and get to work, we won the war so all is fine and dandy" but since this thing called internet and the younger people speaking up, they see it that they can also unreviel anarchist tendancys they had since all along lol :)

All true mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android