You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Y͙̪̦̹͕͓o̹̜̬̰u͖̻͍̱ ͈͖͙̙͞Gu̬ar͞d̷ ͏T̖͙͢h͍é̱̥̲̙ ̨̭͇̣͈͇͚Do̷̼͖̗o̖̮̞̞̳ṟ̲̦̳͜ ̙̼͘Ṭ̺̞̝̀ͅo ̨͉̯͍Y̕o͙̙̠u̢̙̙̟̜̟̳̲r̻ͅ ̷O̴̜ͅw͖͓̘͔̫͕n ͇͔̼̟̫͢P̜̟r͏͍̙͈̙i͢son

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

@AnotherHero, but I cannot be a hero because I am Spam you say? You or your Bot here is saying that I am spam because I talk to people and you do not like that I am talking to people and I am adding value and unique Oatmeal Content to Steemit and you do not like it.

Sort:  

You are a hero my brother and I love the oatmeal you bring to the yard haha

Sexy Fergie Song, where she brings all her milk to the yard. Knowledge is like a Fergie Milk Orgy. We would probably know more, learn more, teach more, share more, if we were as attracted to wisdom, history, eternal principles, to the hope over dope, as we are probably to the Tiffany Cumbo Cuteness of Nicki Minaj.

YOU ARE A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable.
Have a nice day!