Ron Paul On The Coming Dollar Crash, Cashless Society & False Flags (FULL INTERVIEW - 13/07/17)

in #politics7 years ago

ron paul 2.png

In this video, I interview former congressman and host of The Liberty Report, Dr. Ron Paul!

Dr. Paul responds to the Federal Reserve's Janet Yellen's delusional claim that we will not see another major crisis in our lifetime. He updates everyone on his views regarding the coming fiat dollar crash as medias across the board put his comments out of context. The fundamentals are off the table due to the level of manipulation so one cannot put an exact date on the fiat crash, we just know it will indeed happen.

Dr. Paul also goes into his thoughts on the cashless society we're seeing unroll in front of us on a global scale. From India to Australia, from China to Canada, the implementation of cashless systems is a dire concern for many as many of the top globalist financiers endorse the notion of implementing it into the SDR (Special Drawing Rights) at the IMF. Ron Paul breaks down his thoughts on this out of control centrally planned system and whether he thinks it will be accomplished or not.

Josh also asks Dr. Paul about the possibility of further false flags to bring the United States into a potential violent conflict with Russia as the media hypes the anti-Russia narrative all day, every day. This shows the true nature of the similarities between both collectivist Democrats and Republicans as they obsess over "Russian collusion" and attempt to create a distabilizing narrative between the U.S. and Russia. No matter who is president, the deep state continues to perpetuate everything we've seen in the past. The Trilateral Commission, the CFR, they all continue to map out global policy regardless of the figurehead president.

Ron Paul gives a voluntaryist bottom line as to how he believes people can encourage more people to understand the message of individual liberty, free markets, sound money and freedom in general.

We are truly honored to interview such an inspirational figure.

See the FULL video interview here:

Stay tuned for more from WAM! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)


If you like what I do, you can donate to my Bitcoin, Ethereum or Dash addresses below! :)

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Ethereum:

ethereum address.png

Dash:

dash address.png

Sort:  

Very interesting guest!

Must be quite an honor interviewing such a great man.

It was incredible! I definitely love my job! haha

Great guest, thank you

You got to interview my HERO! I had a question I wanted answered lol! I want to know if hes going to be at the STAND rally this saturday in Las Vegas. Roger stone said he would.. I will regardless. But it would be nice to meet one of my heroes once more!! Listening now, thanks for doing what you do!

According to my sources he WILL be. It sucks because I'm in Vegas for the 17th to 24th covering Freedom Fest. If I would have known, I would have come earlier and interviewed him in person! lol
Thanks for watching! :)

Dang Im going to the horseraces on the 24th or I would try to come to freedomfest. How much is it for non media members to get in?!

That is great news. Ron Paul is the bees knees

Great work!

Great interview. One of my all time favorites!

Thank you! Same with me! :)

Great interview! I wish we had a "Ron Paul" here in Australia.
I get so angry when I think how we are one of the leaders in heading towards a cashless society and stripping away individual freedoms.

I hear you man. Just avoid it at all costs. Accumulate sound money outside of the bank. Warn your friends and family!

Yeah, we're onto it. Building an off grid shed house on 20 acres out bush. Got some physical gold and silver. Range of cryptos in both offline hardware and online wallets. We do a lot of bartering in our out of town bush community, so I'm thinking of setting up our own crypto tokens so we can trade outside of the system. Just have to work it all out.
Keep giving the good advice - thanks and well done!

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @drpuffnstuff! For more information, click here!

This interview was to short considering the guest. I should've lasted at least 2 hours!

I wish! Talk to his producers, maybe they'll give me more time next time! haha

I can be pretty persuasive :D

I love anything Ron Paul - he is a great guy to speak with - met him once years ago in Fargo ND - he took 15 minutes to chat with me even though he was a busy man at the time

So, what was it like to meet your idol and the man who unlocked me from my political apathy?

Its a good thing we have WAM here to fight the good fight by getting the facts!

Solid work!

Cheers Josh

Josh, great interview! Thanks!!!

Great interview Josh. You are both so interesting and informative. Dr. Paul's #'s on utube have been climbing steadily. Libertarianism is clearly on the rise as people wake up and realize how badly The State has betrayed us.

Keep up all the great work you're doing to help people understand the truth about the State we're in!

Great interview. I always love hearing ron paul speak. He makes really great points about the fiat money of cards collapsing. The constant complaint that people make, saying that we've been saying the collapse is coming for years shows the naivety of the complainers. Anyone that understands economics should know that you cannot put a date on future economic events. Bubbles always last longer then expected. Dr. Paul is right to point out the weakness of the fiat money system.

Great interview with Ron Paul. We need people like him. So sad that he didn't make it when he ran for the presidency back then. Should have been great.

Just discovered you via youtube. Following here now.

Fantastic interview, fantastic perspective. An excellent adjunct to the likes of Corbett Report, Tragedy & Hope and many other volunteerists and people who spread the ideas of NAP and freedom.

I am always encouraged when I encounter young people that truly "get it".

Maximum Respect!

I think this man will be president when the America people needs him. Thanks for the interview.

This!

Your Facebook post brought me here. :) Great interview and congratulations on Ron Paul as a guest. I think he had a great time!

Josh, you claim you can't time the coming collapse. Well i suggest you check out the site of Martin Armstrong www.armstrongeconomics.com. He wrote a model in code how to predict where and when the shit will hit the fan.

I know Martin well. He himself admits you can't time it as he predicted it would happen in 2016. He'd also predicted September 2015 and by fundamentals it would have happened then but the fundamentals aren't there.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

todo cambia y seguirá mas.............

thanks for sharing. interesting guest, great post @joshsigurdson

I was able to see Dr. Paul twice, once in Branson, MO and the second time in Springfield, MO. It was a true honor to see the Thomas Jefferson of our day!

wao.digital currancy in top of the world .exilant

Thank you for posting this! I think we all owe Ron Paul a debt of gratitude, whether we realize it or not.

wooow....your amazing people brother...gread idea article, thanks
from
image

Then defy the global elites by using cash as much as possible along with gold, silver, and STEEM! Ron Paul Rocks. This interview will wake more up.

He would have made such a great president .