You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dems Kept Cheerleading Bush-Era Neocons; Now There’s One In The White House

in #politics6 years ago

I was called a Russian Dupe last night by a client of mine on FB last night.

I was responding to a Cambridge Analytica article and I suggested that the CA brouhaha was how FB planned to make money at the time. And that FB and SoMe data were the likely source of the Brookylnn voter role scrubbing.

"I just can't... I can't," Two women suggested, and that was pretty much that. I stretched it out a couple comments, to make sure that the jury of our peers actually heard what I wrote, but there was little countering it.

Talk to the hand is pretty much all I got.

But, hey, they'll soon be attacking Bolton for me... from the Right, so what should I care.

We're in real trouble over here in the States. Getting a bit scary.