You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Governor Bill Weld endorses Adam Kokesh

in #politics6 years ago

Ah...You’re a Trump humper. I knew something was off.

Trump is already a Neocon blowing up little kids in the Middle East and centrally planning everything.

You are good at disinfo, just so you know. You never really take a position but also are sort of well spoken so it almost sounds like your stuff is cogent.

It’s perfect. It amounts to nothing and probably shuts a lot of people up.

As for Kokesh, nobody whose heart is in the right place speaks kindly of Bill Weld, threatens women, or plans to centrally distribute wealth ;)

Sort:  

LOL, I don't hump the Trump nor did I vote. He said lots of things which to me indicated that he might be a neocon. I was, however, pleasantly surprised by many of the good things he's done for America since he's taken office, none of which involve war in the middle east. I think he should bring the troops home and then let the Jews and the Muslims figure it out their damn selves. I never heard the part where Kokesh wanted to centrally distribute wealth? Karma Chameleon, damn you went to extreme measures to duck that one. Good song though, I'm a fan of 80's music myself.

People can act both good and bad at times. There's room for nuance, I think we should applaud trump when he does good and boo him when he does bad. I think you may see a black and white world, I see a gradient of grays.

You’d have to first make a clever remark/jab if I were to need to “duck” something. Implying that I borrowed the common word “chameleon” from you probably isn’t it 😂

Trump has been drone bombing at a greater rate than Obama.

Kokesh’s platform centers around his plan to divy up trillions of dollars of resources and distribute them as he personally sees fit.

On his website. I’m assuming you can read, but I know the legs of politicians are alluring.

LOL, okay I'm willing to let the chameleon thing go because you say it everyday "when gayly listening to Culture Club". In fairness to Adam Kokesh, his platform says he intends on liquidating DOD weaponry and to distribute the wealth from that. The way in which you abbreviated it made it sound nefarious. If you're an advocate of honesty, you should practice it too. A half truth is seen as a full lie by many.

He is going to personally oversee every department of the Federal gov as “custodian” (i.e. President) until it is “dissolved” (would take years) and allocate funds to businesses and groups of his persoanl choice, not based on principles property or the free market. No. Definitely no problems there...

Couldn’t make this shit up...

Well, assuming that he did become "not-president" and liquidated DOD assets. I'm hoping he wouldn't have done so by selling these armaments and tanks to other countries. Say it's 2020 and you get a phone call from America. The caller ID says it's the not-president of the united states.

Smith: Hello

Kokesh: Is Graham there?

Smith: Tis me Mr. not President.

Kokesh: I've been thinking about that post you made a couple years back and i'd really like your feedback on how I should disperse these funds in the right way, can you help with some ideas?

Smith: ...

My answer would be:

One, this a dream because the state would
never let you win the election and two, statist titles don’t grant “extra property rights” so you should probably stop trying to be the “great man” and go home bro.

I agree with you that his odds or chances of winning seem very slim, all things considered. Let me try answering my own question since you either won't or can't. It's all DOD property and the DOD is abolished. All of the money/propety was funded by the taxpayers who are"persons" and various other corporations. What about retroactive full tax returns where the difference of what was not returned goes back to the person or entity who paid it. They can use the records of the abolished agency to go back as far as it takes to get it all disbursed. How's that sound, better?