Sort:  

Hey @kew19d40, just left a comment on your YouTube channel post of this video. Welcome!

I was saying similar stuff just earlier today: https://talkingpoint.co/politics/@nealmcspadden/are-guns-the-issue

Love seeing great content creators finding steem-based platforms. And when YT turns your channel off because guns r bad, you'll have 3speak.online as a censorship-free video platform.

Yes YT is primarily Libtard platform....so many people rely on it and have been there for some time, but as they choke off Constitution loving people, it can ruin income for those who rely on it. I have been dipping toe on other platforms, but can't go full up on all of them until I get settled in house I just moved in. I'm retired and not interested in the money at this point...I just want to get word out far and wide.

Great to hear. Part of our mission here on the talkingpoint.co tribe for steem is to create a censorship proof platform for people to express their political opinions.

So even if you go against the groupthink on whatever topic, the most that anybody can do to you is downvote your posts.

Personally, I'm trying to get as many people onto the blockchain as possible and away from those censorship-full platforms. If you want any of your followers from other platforms to get accounts here, just drop me a comment or a line in discord and I'll get them set up.

censorship proof platform for people to express their political opinions.

talkingpoint-txtonly-logo-1-tiny2.png

So good to see you here @kew19d40. You brought it absolutely to the point.
Congratulation!

And an incredible majority out there agrees with you.

12159 upvotes and 29 downvotes. WOW

I think that says it all. So good to see !
keep up your important, good work.
steem-faces-long-version.gif

Hey Kew19d40... Glad to see you here