You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Everything Is Fucked

in #politics4 years ago

in a Godless world, you would be right. but there are been plenty of folks that all said the same thing.. and did things that ultimately prove they had something.

I fell pretty far down into the 'we are all alone' hole before finding myself wanting to die. it is upon wanting death that I found life, because I stop worrying so much and started doing.. and found my connection to God and all things.

But it all started with my willingness to try and find God. my contention was that there was no harm and trying. Because you are dealing with your own mind hiding the truth, it knows the truth of your desires, it is the ultimate gatekeeper on your experience... you.

We don't come into this world completely lost, we actually know then more than we do now, we gradually forget, but not all, and some remember.