You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Sane Progressive" on Bernie Sanders

in #politics6 years ago

I can gather from your Foreword that you are highly impressed with Ms. Lusignan. I'm impressed with the fact that you are impressed with her because I was impressed from the very first day I viewed a video of hers on YouTube. I agree with your sentiments regarding her analysis of the issues. I cannot improve upon your analysis so I won't try, but I will say that it's a travesty that more Americans aren't as impressed with her as you and I. I often say if more Americans had this mindset and valued her analysis that America would be poised for a better society.

Sort:  

An answer like that restores my faith in the human race. Her latest on the students march is right on point...as always. Following you :-)

I have been following Debbie since 2016, and she never disappoints. Her reporting is OBJECTIVE, which is, sadly, a rarity these days.