Russian election 2018

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit!

I've written in my first post that I'm originally from the ... MOTHER RUSSIA! So let's talk a bit about political situation in Russia today and what's been addressed in news and discussed on social events in Russia over past few weeks.

Today residents or tourists who are currently in Australia can vote for president of Russia. Official election in Russia will be conducted on the 18th of February

*... bla bla bla ... *

Everyone been hearing about it from the news! Putin even prepared for celebration with new type of veponary. You have to reward yourself for a long 18 years of service. Yourself and the country.

Though from engineering perspective that device is just as cool as possibilities of Tesla car being a wifi transmitter!

IMG_20180311_093428_030.jpg

not sure if I should reference photos that were made, eduted n published in other apps
If I should it's Instagram and a (c)

Anyway, if you are Russian, if you in Brisbane today or Sydney next weekend - go and vote, just out of curiosity this time around I would like to hear less of a dead people or infants votes being counted for and more of #Russians around the world United and vote for more then been recorded in history# ... just because

Let me know in the comments what you think about election and Russian standing in a world wide politics! :)