You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Library] Anonymous Operations: Front Line of the War Against White Supremacy

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

@odinthelibrarian I just wanted to inform you that @croat seems to suffer from some kind of mental disorder. He commented on my post the same BS while stating he had "read the Koran" but couldn't give me one verse that supported his claim! (which was unrelated to my post fyi) While I offered him many verses disproving him!

It would appear all he can do is repeat his (disproven) rhetoric over and over again while generalizing all Muslims as one! (sad really)

Just wanted to inform you so you can make an educated decision on continuing to respond to him.

Nice post btw and you got a new follower :) Cheers

Sort:  

Yeah seems like he got hit hard by the Alt-Right propaganda train... poor guy.

Thank ya friend, followed back!