Here Are The Top 10 Times The CIA & FBI Have Lost Crucial Evidence or Documents [VIDEO]

in #politics6 years ago

Did you know the FBI says it has "lost" Oswald's fingerprints from the rifle he supposedly used to kill Kennedy? How about half the crime scene where Martin Luther King Jr. was killed? Here's my list of top ten times the CIA & FBI have lost crucial evidence or documents. I promise at least half of these will shock you.
(Thanks for supporting anti-corporate media. Keep fighting.)

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. You rock. Love this.

People need to understand that when the American government was created it was supposed to be absent of lawless and unaccountable bureaucracies such as the FBI, CIA, NSA, and EPA. The founding fathers understood that unchecked power always leads to abuse, corruption, and great limitations on individual liberty. Did you know that a civil court ruled that the government killed Martin Luther King Jr.? See my page to view an extensive report on the details surrounding Dr. Kings death.

Agree with this:

"when the American government was created it was supposed to be absent of lawless and unaccountable bureaucracies such as the FBI, CIA, NSA, and EPA"

The problem is the nature of power. Once corrupt people obtain power, which is inevitable, they surround themselves with other corrupt people. When this phenomenon is compounded over decades, you see the moral erosion of society.

Yes. And this moral erosion does not begin with the corrupt in power. It begins with the electorate, who compromise their morals to elect corrupt people in exchange for something. This something may be favorable treatment, gifts from the public treasury, etc.

Keep in mind that politics are down stream from culture. This is why the establishment has infiltrated education, the mainstream media, Hollywood, and social media. Culture is changed from the top and filtered down to the masses who are largely incapable of formulating independent thought.

Absolute power, corrupts absolutely.

But wait, we are supposed to trust these agencies. Thanks for the breakdown!

conspiracies always = definite government cover ups. Are we as a people that stupid? Vote Adam Kokesh 2020, he wants to give the power back to the people.

Great videos -- love the way you and the team illuminate the absurdity of many of these issues, while also keeping it entertaining and digestible.

I'm genuinely excited to be able to get these videos on steem where I'm able to send a bit of value towards the work you're all doing. You should consider posting these videos to d.tube as well.

Also -- not to be a dick or nothin', but is there a way to verify that this is a legit account, and you're not just pretending to be someone you're not?

I can verify it is the one and only Lee. Check my blog history to see the articles I wrote about bringing him to the platform. Many others have written about his arrival here too. Enjoy!

Excellent! I figured as much -- I had seen your posts, as well as @elizbethleavos's (also a huge fan that there's no a in elizAbeth -- hoping it's a typo that is now irreversible). Just wanted to double check that I wasn't falling in to the middle of an elaborate conspiracy to rob me of my .....$0.04 upvotes......

Maybe it's not a big deal afterall.....

It is indeed Lee Camp :)

Thanks!

I'm slightly embarrassed to admit that I'm uncertain on who you are -- but now I'm eager to find out. I suppose I'll tell you to keep doing what you're doing -- unless I shouldn't, in which case, I may retract that statement in a follow up comment one of these days.

A journalist who worked with We Are Change during the 2016 election, now currently working with Activist Post and running content on www.coinivore.com and doing way too much other work. lol.

upped, and about to be re-steemed (once my steemit bandwidth is sufficient again)

Excellent, @leecamp. May I suggest that you put a link to your Steemit blog at your YouTube channel and Twitter page?

The CIA have overthrown more democracies than any nation. They are a cancer.